• Mumbai

    Head Office

    #15, Ground Floor,
    Sumer Nagar Building No.1,Kora Kendra,
    S.V. Road,Near Federal Bank,
    Borivali West,
    Mumbai - 400092

    +91-93206 67366

    info@irecordinfo.com

  • Mumbai

    M/S: Maa Ashapura Computers

    31, Keshavji Naick Road,
    Sharda Chamber No.-1, ā€˜Gā€™ Floor,Office No- S-10,
    Bhat Bazar,Masjid Bunder,
    Mumbai - 400 009

    +91-99204 67981 | +91-22-4005 3801

    davda.manmit@gmail.com

  • Thane

    M/S: Grace Communication

    # A/4, Sunita Society,
    Kopri Colony,
    Near Thane Janta Sahakari Bank,
    Thane East,
    Thane - 400 603

    +91-9869047463

    http://www.ibtv.site

    gracecommunication@irecordinfo.com

  • Nasik

    Kumarpal Babulal Shah

    7, Pritam chs. Ltd.,
    camp road
    Malegaon - 423203(Nasik)

    +91-9890870966

    kumarpal_b_shah@irecordinfo.com

  • Pune

    Mr. Sagar Kanade

    # 8 , Akashay Appartment ,
    Sant Tukaram Nagar,
    Near HDFC Bank, New Sanghvi,
    Pune - 400 027

    +91-9860776421

    sagar@irecordinfo.com

  • Baramati (Pune)

    Balaji Infotech
    Mr. Sahyadri Pawar

    House No. 270 Ward No. 7,
    Shravan Lane (Marathanagar),
    Baramati, Pune-413102

    +91 9422331581/ +91 9404999296

    balajiinfotechbaramati@gmail.com

  • Ahmedabad

    Pranav Shah

    # 902, Shitiratna,
    Panchwati,
    Ahmedabad
    Gujarat-380 006

    +91-9898079060

    pranav@irecordinfo.com

  • Gandhinagar

    Trillium Technologies

    F 401, Vrundavan Residency II,
    Nr. Infocity Jr. Sci. School,
    Sargasan,
    Gandhinagar 382 421

    +91-9924 487769

    nandan@irecordinfo.com

  • Gandhinagar

    Dipak K Shah

    PLOT NO. 560/5, AANGAN FLATS, FIRST FLOOR,
    OPP TEJAS SOCIETY,
    GANDHINAGAR, GUJRAT - 382 023

    +91-9898 322797

    dipak@irecordinfo.com

  • Surat

    Anil Babulal Gandhi

    B-301,Samarth Residancy,
    Hidayat Nagar,
    Palan Pur Jakat Naka,Surat,
    Gujarat-395 003

    +91-7575 805138

    anil@irecordinfo.com

  • Vadodara

    Shailesh P Shah

    Shrijidham Flats, Shop No.8,
    B/H Mother's School, Gotri Road,
    Vadodara,
    Gujarat - 390 021

    +91-9426 510811

    shailesh@irecordinfo.com

  • Rajkot

    Bhavesh Limbashiya

    D-1, Paras Estate,
    Tagore Road,
    Rajkot - 360005

    +91-9426 967941

    bhavesh@irecordinfo.com

  • Delhi

    Genius Technologies

    # 7,Plot No.-768/33,
    2nd Floor,Near Metro Pillar No.-230,
    New Delhi-110008

    +91-9911562205|011-25708088|
           011-25894290

    info@g-tech.co.in

  • Delhi

    Mr. Dhiraj Kumar

    D-18A, 1st Floor Baljeet Nagar,
    Punjabi Basti,
    New Delhi-110008

    8800515069

    dhiraj.kumar@irecordinfo.com

  • Tamil Nadu

    Mr A. Purooskhan

    9B, Ismailpuram 10th Street,
    Munichalai Road,
    Madurai - 625009

    +91-9944 318442

    purooskhan@gmail.com

  • Dubai

    Mahesh Niranjankumar Jani

    M32, Al Fahidi Plaza Building,
    Opposite of Al Manama Hyper Market, Al Fahidi Souq,
    BurDubai, Dubai,
    UAE.

    +971-555497788

    emiratesmahesh@gmail.com

  • Kolkata

    Mr Atul Desai

    # 23/1, CHAKRABERIA ROAD SOUTH,
    Kolkata.

    +91-9339 750012 | 033-40717191

    atul@irecordinfo.com

  • Bihar

    Mr Ravi Kumar Joshi

    # Radhey Shyaam Thakurbari, Near Jama Masjid Chowk,
    Sabji Market road, Begusarai - 851101.
    Bihar.

    +91-9470 271654 | 9470 705392

    tasindia.in@gmail.com

  • Rajasthan

    The Excelist

    # B - 31, Jamma Nagar,
    Sodala, Jaipur - 302006.
    Rajasthan.

    +91-9887500602

    theexcelist@irecordinfo.com

  • Hyderabad

    Mr. Durga Prasad Kattamuri

    702, Kundanbagh Apartments, 6-3-1192,
    WHITE HOUSE, Next to LifeStyle,
    Uma Nagar, Begumpet,
    Hyderabad ā€“ 500016

    9985021845

    durga.prasad@irecordinfo.com

Switch to Fin-tech Way of Approaching Your Portfolio & Share Accounting Now !

Try Our 7 Days Free Trial. No Commitments Attached. No Credit Card Required

Download Free Trial